Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Swanston Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$375
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

A couple or single welcomed. A bedroom is available from 6th of November for $375/w including bills (for a couple) or $350/w including bills (for 1 person). (*Unlimited Internet, Electricity, Water, Foxtel included,)

The room has a beautiful view with floor to ceiling window overlooking the city of Melbourne.

A working professional(s) with a full time job is ideal for the room, but would also suit student(s) due to the close proximity to RMIT university.

The unit is in an apartment block, 2 beds with 1 bath. Open plan living area and kitchen with 2 bedrooms (1 occupied) and a bathroom. Flat is furnished with TV, air conditioning, washing machine, dryer, coffee machine.

The apartment is located in one of the best parts of the CBD, it's a 3-5 minute walk from Central station. There's also an Aldi right next door which is very convenient. You can also enjoy and use well-maintained facilities in the block such as the gym, heated pool, BBQ area, sauna and tennis court.

Please note that 1)The bedroom has a queen size bed 2) Until the end of February is the minimum stay 3) Rent in advance 4) Clean & tidy applicants only please 5) No pets or children.

Pls, send initial message through Flatmates website only, not my mobile phone. Thank you.

More about the Flatmates

We're a friendly sociable couple who both work in the city. We're looking for a friendly flatmate. You must be especially tidy and help keep the flat in a clean condition. One single person or a couple would be ideal. If you have any questions please ask.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.