Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Yeronga, Brisbane.

Wilton Terrace, Yeronga, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi there! We're looking for a fun, friendly and neat housemate to join our modern townhouse in Yeronga!

A bit about the area...
* Less than 5min walk from Yeronga Train Station (but far enough that you barely notice the trains come past). Trains run in both directions every 15min and can take you to Central within 30min. There are numerous bus routes in the surrounding streets too.
* Less than 100m from Yeronga Village (includes Bottle-O, farmer's market, bakery, Night Owl and Brisbane's best burgers - Chompers!)
* Short walk to Hyde Park that leads you to the Brisbane River which is particularly gorgeous at sunset

A bit about the room...
* Dimensions: 3.2 x 3.2m - Spacious enough for a queen bed and standing wardrobe/drawers. There is a built-in wardrobe which would be big enough for a guy but perhaps not a girl. I have a standing clothes rack which gives me enough extra room (happy to donate this too)
* Fenced courtyard at the back of the house
* Unlimited ADSL 2+ broadband - $12/month additional to rent
* Electricity & water - approx. $35/month additional to rent
* Rent - $270/fortnight
* Bond - $640 to be paid upfront

Unfortunately I have to leave to study in Toowoomba, but I hope whoever takes my place can have as much fun as I've had in this beautiful house with even better company. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to shoot me a message.

More about the Flatmates

A bit about the roommates...
* 2 architects, 1 engineer and 1 town-planner all under the age of 25
* Fun, social and easy-going - couldn't ask for better roommates
* Fantastic neighbours - the world's cutest sausage dog lives next door ūüź∂

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Hyde Rd at Fairfield Rd, stop 22Close by
Fairfield Rd at Ovendean Street, stop 21Close by
Kadumba St near Fairfield Rd, stop 22Close by
Hyde Rd near Manson Pde, stop 23A~ 3 min walk
Kadumba St near Eversley Tce, stop 23~ 3 min walk
Hyde Rd at Hyde - Manson, stop 23~ 3 min walk
Kingsley Pde near Violet St, stop 24~ 4 min walk
Kingsley Pde near Kadumba St, stop 24A~ 5 min walk
Hyde Rd near Kingsley Pde, stop 24~ 5 min walk
Kingsley Pde at Kingsley - Hyde, stop 23~ 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Chompers Chippery & Takeaway Yeronga~ 3 min walk
Yim Thai Yeronga~ 3 min walk
Sushi Lite~ 3 min walk
Bakers Delight Yeronga~ 3 min walk
Yeronga Bakery and Cafe~ 4 min walk
Pizzeria 1760~ 5 min walk
Station 82~ 5 min walk
Seven South~ 6 min walk
Prince of India~ 9 min walk
Subway¬ģ Restaurant~¬†9¬†min¬†walk
Red Rock Noodle Bar~ 9 min walk
Mussels Fish & Chippery~ 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Yeronga~ 7 min walk
Fairfield~ 20 min walk
Yeerongpilly~ 21 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

School Road Convenience Store~ 13 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 18 min walk
Four Square Stores Ltd.~ 23 min walk
FRIENDLY GROCER~ 23 min walk
Foodlink Ltd.~ 24 min walk
Malabar Center~ 26 min walk
Garboro Asian Supermarket~ 26 min walk
Woolworths Annerley~ 26 min walk
IGA St Lucia~ 29 min walk
+ Show more