Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Warrandyte, Melbourne.

Harris Gully Road, Warrandyte, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

I have a fully furnished room available to rent in beautiful Warrandyte (at the end of the eastern freeway, situated along the Yarra River). My house is set into two, downstairs being where my parents live and upstairs myself and my boyfriend. Upstairs has two bedrooms each has an ensuite with shower and toilet. There is a kitchen and lounge room upstairs with fireplace and an adjoining deck outside. The upstairs house in which has a room for rent is fully furnished and only 3/4 years old.

The house is set on a 15 acre horse property in which myself and my mum are busy to maintain.

My boyfriend works at sea and does 6 weeks swings meaning 6 weeks on the ship, 6 weeks off the ship but I will always be around despite uni 3 days a week and work the other 2 :)

We are looking for someone fun and laid-back to share the upstairs house with us, so if this sounds like it may suit you please let me know!

More about the Flatmates

I am a 20yo female studying paramedicine and working part time as a medical receptionist. I spend my free time riding my horses, surfing, camping and seeing my friends. My boyfriend is a 23yo who works at sea as a marine engineer. When he is home he is often surfing, sailing and hanging out with mates. We are both super laid back and easy to get along with :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Indian Affair Restaurant15 min walk
OFFICIAL Red Fox Restaurant Warrandyte16 min walk
Leo's Warrandyte Hot Bread16 min walk
Ming's Warrandyte Chinese Restaurant16 min walk
Huntress Warrandyte17 min walk
West End Fish & Chips17 min walk
Giggetto Pizzeria Ristorante18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Quintons SUPA IGA16 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Melbourne Hill Rd/Warrandyte Rd 18 min walk
Warrandyte Reserve/Heidelberg-Warrandyte Rd 18 min walk
Warrandyte Rd/26 Warrandyte Rd 18 min walk
Harris Gully Rd/Heidelberg-Warrandyte Rd 18 min walk
Blair St/Heidelberg-Warrandyte Rd 19 min walk
McDougall St/Warrandyte Rd 20 min walk
Judith Ave/Warrandyte Rd 22 min walk
Mahoneys Ct/Warrandyte Rd 22 min walk
Pound Rd/Warrandyte Rd 22 min walk
Trezise St/Yarra St 24 min walk
Everard Dr/Yarra St 25 min walk
+ Show more