Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Devon Avenue, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

A beautiful, cosy home with plenty of character in Coburg/Brunswick West. Spacious bedrooms with plenty of natural light, high ceilings and hardwood floors throughout. 1.5 Bathrooms, 3 bedrooms, renovated kitchen and laundry. Available room unfurnished, reasonable size and can comfortably fit a queen bed, desk and clothes rack. Decent size backyard, plenty of citrus fruit trees, and space to relax close to the city.
Wifi available. Bills separate to rent, split in 3.
Ideal spot close to cafes, parks and public transport with No.55 tram stop a 30sec walk. Also, there is an amazingly delicious gelato shop around the corner!

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with two lovely housemates Meg & Nic! We are both nurses (mid-twenties) working full time so we aren't home a lot. Always up for a good laugh, a STAN session and a sneaky wine or two. Our common interests include food (of course!), travel, the great outdoors, GoT, and cycling!
We'd love to find a likeminded individual who is respectful, clean, and doesn't mind a chat. Ideally between 20-30YO.

Please contact if you're interested and would like to come check out our home!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.