Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pakenham.

Murphy Road, Pakenham, VIC

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

WE HAVE A POOL!!!! which is perfect for the hot Melbourne weather There is also a very spacious outdoor BBQ area, perfect for entertaining. We also have a friendly dog and cat so someone that likes animals is a must.

More photos to come

Message us for more information :D

Flatmates

Hello There!

My name is Angelica and I'm hoping I can find a few people to take over my spot. My flatmates are pretty chilled people and super easy to get along with just mention game of thrones or AFL and youll be sweet. They are both active guys in their early to late thirties

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Ben Dr/Leigh Dr 5 min walk
Emily Cl/Leigh Dr 7 min walk
Pakenham Hills Primary School/Army Rd 7 min walk
Caspian Chase Bvd/Leigh Dr 8 min walk
Princes Hwy/Army Rd 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Cardinia Lakes8 min walk
Racecourse Road Milkbar29 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Red Rooster Pakenham8 min walk
Red Rooster Pakenham West8 min walk
Oz Pizza Delight Pakenham9 min walk
Uncle Sam's9 min walk
Wok To Go10 min walk
+ Show more