Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kangaroo Point, Brisbane.

Pearson Street, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Beautiful Queenslander close to everything. I love being able to walk along the cliffs to uni. There are plenty of shops and pubs around if your looking for a bite to eat or a cheeky drink. The room is a spacious double bedroom with own ensuite and large built in wardrobe. House is fully furnished, includes all wooden floors and has a massive living area with bifold doors opening to the back deck. Its very green and secluded on the back deck and is a perfect place to chill in the hammock and read a book or have a drink. Kitchen includes a gas top stove, dishwasher, marble benches and a large electric oven. We also have a built in water filtering system if you hate the taste of Brisbane city water. Under the house is enclosed and locked for storage if you need and also acts as a double garage if your looking for covered parking.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with 3 down to earth males in there mid 20's. 1 graduate and 2 students, in engineering and medicine. We all love music and creativity spending a bit of time together if we're free we sometimes head down the cliffs and go for a climb or get the slack line out. Everyone gets along so its pretty enjoyable we enjoy a beer and what not watching the tv and share meals though none of this is compulsory we would be happy for you to join in! We all try to be as clean as possible and we respect each others space when they need it for study/sleep or whatever reason. We are looking for a single or couple (rent will be $260 for a couple) who is/are open minded, individual and looking to live in vibrant household. We look forward to hearing from you :)!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bell Jar CafeClose by
Shafston College~ 3 min walk
The Wellington Apartment Hotel~ 5 min walk
Boots Restaurant~ 5 min walk
Shafston Hotel~ 5 min walk
Verandahs~ 5 min walk
Zoe's Cafe~ 6 min walk
The Cliffs Cafe~ 6 min walk
Pineapple Hotel~ 6 min walk
Mantle Group~ 6 min walk
The Pineapple Hotel~ 7 min walk
Raj's Palace Indian Restaurant~ 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Shafston Ave at Salstone Street, stop 11~ 3 min walk
Shafston Ave at Connor Street, stop 10/6~ 4 min walk
Shafston Ave at Connor Street, stop 7/10~ 4 min walk
Main St at Pearson St, stop 8~ 5 min walk
Main St at River Terrace, stop 8~ 5 min walk
Main St at Sinclair Street, stop 8A~ 5 min walk
Main St at Quinton Street, stop 7~ 7 min walk
Main St at Llewellyn Street, stop 8B~ 7 min walk
Main St at Baines Street, stop 8B~ 8 min walk
Lytton Rd at East Brisbane Bowls, stop 14/12~ 8 min walk
Main St at St Vincent's, stop 7~ 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA East Brisbane~ 7 min walk
IGA X-press Kangaroo Point~ 7 min walk
HG Retail~ 9 min walk
Indian Restaurant Brisbane~ 12 min walk
Naturally Sweet Products Pty Ltd~ 13 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 18 min walk
Delights Of Paradise~ 21 min walk
Formosa Asian Market~ 22 min walk
Tobacco Station~ 23 min walk
Mirchh Masala Impex~ 23 min walk
Nightowl Albert Street Mart~ 24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

QUT Gardens Point~ 17 min walk
Central Queensland University, Brisbane~ 21 min walk
Griffith University, South Bank QCA~ 25 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

South Bank~ 27 min walk