Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Cliff Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

One private bedroom is available for rent (one person only) in this lovely well presented three bedroom South Yarra home.

The house;
- Fully furnished with quality furnishings
- large well equipped kitchen with everything you need to prepare your meals
- Washing machine and dryer
- Backyard with table and chairs
- Multiple train stations within walking distance as well as a tram stop basically at your doorstep.
-Heaps and heaps of shopping and dining opportunities only seconds away
-The house has a quiet neighbourhood feel despite being only meters away from arguably the most happening spot in Melbourne.
-seperate toilet and bathroom

The bedroom;

- lockable door
- king single bed and bedding
- desk and chair
- wardrobe
- side table and lamp
- rug

Anyone applying needs to be willing to be considerate of other housemates by cleaning after themselves, sharing the household chores and being respectful.

There is a minimum stay of 3 months at the current weekly price. If you require less than 3 months (absolute minimum of 6 weeks) this will be considered but the weekly rent will be higher ($300) and entire rental amount will be required up front.

Bill are currently included in the rent for water, gas, electricity, internet and Foxtel. This is based on the current use and will increase if the bills do.

Please contact me to arrange an inspection and to meet other house mates. Please include information about yourself including the length of your stay, if you are traveling or studying etc and when you are available for an inspection.

More about the Flatmates

.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.