Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wolli Creek, Sydney.

Arncliffe Street, Wolli Creek, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Private furnished room with own bathroom in a 2 bedroom flat. King size bed and double mirrored built-in wardrobes. The apartment is fully furnished. Kitchen with all appliances and dishwasher. In addition to internal with dryer. Safe Residence with lift access on the third floor. Access to the shared living room and kitchen. Safe Carpark on basement level. 320$ for single 420$ for couples Electricity bills to share only. we talk about it after the inspection $ Bond Smoking permitted on the balcony only. Located 5 mins walk from Wolli Creek Train Station. 2 mins walk from Woolworths. Walking distance to Wolli creek Train Station 5 min The room would suit a clean and easy-going student or professional. It has a large built-in wardrobe but is otherwise THE ROOM FEATURES ● Privet big room ● bed ● Big Built-in robes ● New comfortable bed and matress ● Fully furnished ● Ensuite Bathroom THE FLAT FEATURES ● Well-equipped clean kitchen ● Balcony ● Clean carpet THE LOCATION: ● Short walk to wolli creek (5 min) ● 2 minutes' walk to Woolworths ● restaurants and shops across the road feel free to contact me at anytime.


You will be living with Jason, a full time student, part-time worker. 24 years old I'm a pretty chilled and supportive guy that likes to live in a place thats neat and tidy. I'm looking for a flatmate that is not a party person who is pretty chilled as well. i would love a good conversation and a glass of wine LOL
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.