Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Victoria Road, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

A double size bedroom in a terrace house in Marrickville/Enmore is available for a female ( no male or couple please).

The house is in Marrickville suburb but it is actually located near Enmore., within walking distance to Marrickville shopping mall and public transport. It is about 10 minutes walk to Sydenham station. There is a bus stop near the house (3 buses to the city from this bus stop, M30, 423, 426). It takes 10 minutes by train or 20 minutes by buses to the city from this house.

The house is fully renovated and furnished with good quality furniture. It has 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, 2 toilets. There is a decent size backyard for entertaining. It is a very clean and comfortable house.

There are 3 bedrooms. 1 room is occupied by a preschool teacher and the other room is occupied by an office worker. Both ladies are easy going and friendly. The vacant room is large and fully furnished with beautiful furniture. ( refer to the photos for detailed description of the house/room).

The house is an idea for a female who is looking for a safe, clean, comfortable and healthy living environment.

Rent is $260 per week plus bills sharing evenly among the housemates. 3 weeks bond and minimum stay is 3 months

Hoping to have a new housemate who is an easy going, respectful and responsible person.

More about the Flatmates

I am a full time office worker working in the accounting/taxation industry. I do a bit of yoga now and then. I like to watch any stand up comedy and going out tasting food from different restaurants. I am clean, tidy, easy going and responsible person.

My flatmate is working with children as a child care- pre-school teacher. She is also working as a volunteer in an animals care centre most weekend. She is a friendly, easy going and gentle person.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Golden Food AustraliaClose by
Coffee Tea & MeClose by
NOM PizzaClose by
Mr FocacciaClose by
The Grumpy BakerClose by
Ho's Dim Sim KitchenClose by
Wicks Park CafeClose by
Cheesecake BoutiqueClose by
The Everest Kitchen~ 3 min walk
Thai Paragon - Marrickville~ 3 min walk
Pagoto Gelato & Waffle House~ 3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Victoria Rd Near Sydenham RdClose by
Victoria Rd Near Marrickville RdClose by
Marrickville Rd Near Victoria Rd~ 3 min walk
Marrickville Rd After Meeks Rd~ 4 min walk
Marrickville Rd Near Gladstone St~ 5 min walk
Marrickville Rd Near Garners Av~ 5 min walk
Marrickville Rd Near Barclay St~ 6 min walk
Marrickville Rd Near Illawarra Rd~ 7 min walk
Buckley St Near Sydenham Rd~ 7 min walk
Victoria Rd Near Chapel St~ 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Go Vita Marrickville~ 3 min walk
Urban Farmacy~ 4 min walk
Torino Food Service Pty Ltd~ 6 min walk
Chef Express~ 7 min walk
Superior Casings (Australia) Pty LTD~ 8 min walk
Banana Joe's FoodWorks Marrickville~ 9 min walk
Vanlong~ 9 min walk
Banana Joes Foodworks~ 9 min walk
JMJ Filipino Foods~ 9 min walk
Save More Discount~ 9 min walk
Luv Sum~ 10 min walk
Golden Star Supermarket~ 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Sydenham Station~ 11 min walk
Marrickville Station~ 14 min walk
Tempe Station~ 26 min walk