Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Emerald, Melbourne.

Bayview Road, Emerald, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered

This is a beautiful old house with lots of character, a wood fire place, big backyard and great views. If you have never lived in the hills before, this is a perfect transition, with all the fresh air and wildlife whilst still being only a 10 min walk to the main st of Emerald.
The room available has access to a private balcony, a walk in robe and private bathroom with a shower. Whilst outside there is room a plenty for a keen gardener to grow your own produce or tend to pot plants if you have any.
Additionally, I am flexible on negotiations in regards to rent/bills.

More about the Flatmates

I am a horticulturist, and work fulltime normal hours, I'm easy going and down to earth, I am a wee bit of a book nerd, drink herbal tea and leather craft in my spare time whenever i catch some.
I am looking for someone to share with that works fulltime, is clean and tidy and happy to share a bottle and laugh every now and again.
Look forward to hearing from you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.