Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mooroolbark, Melbourne.

Milton Court, Mooroolbark, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome

Hi! My name is Vanessa and I would love to find someone to share my rental home with. At the moment it's just me and my dog Alice and cat Franks.

We live about a 10/15 min walk from Mooroolbark shops and train station and the bus stop is just around the corner. The house is an older style but cosy, with a huge green backyard, which I'm happy to maintain, but if you like gardening - go for it. It also has two sheds, one of which has been used as a little art studio in the past. The vacant room is a good size, unfurnished, with a large wardrobe.

More about the Flatmates

I am 43 yes old and I'm very easy going and relaxed. I live a very simple and quiet lifestyle and would really like to live with someone who shares similar values. I work as a tradie and spend most of my spare time at the Buddhist temple I attend, and doing computer work at home for my teacher.

If you are interested or would like more details, I would love to hear from you :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.