Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Roscoe Street, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Room for rent from 12th December to 15th January!

This beach house is a welcoming, spacious and creatively considered space. 2 rooms bright and airy, fully furnished.
Kitchen has all the basics, the living room is just off from your room with a cozy sofa where you are welcome to chill and work with your laptop.

Bondi is the perfect neighbourhood if you like the beach, great dining and cafes, local parks and outdoor activities.

Only 3 steps away from the fabulous beach, parks, shopping, restaurants and bars. And great coffee shops everywhere. Great area for a foody or a sun lover.

Only 20 minutes from the city.

Park available off road

give me a buzz if you have any questions.
Silvs

Flatmates

Hi Guys,
Silvia here, I am working in Events full time from Monday to Friday.
I love eating and cooking, drinking, good conversations, spending time at the beach and always up for some vino and catch up with friends.
I am very easy going and super social!


Contact Silvia
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Milk & HoneyClose by
Bonditony's Burger JointClose by
Funky PiesClose by
Logan's CafeClose by
The ItalianClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Harris Farm Markets Bondi BeachClose by
Glenayr Convenience StoreClose by
IGA BondiClose by
Marx Grocer4 min walk
The Bondi Grocer4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Curlewis St near Glenayr AvClose by
Glenayr Av near O'Brien StClose by
Glenayr Av near Curlewis StClose by
Glenayr Av near Hall StClose by
Curlewis St near Gould St4 min walk
+ Show more