Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Arundel, Gold Coast.

Katie Court, Arundel, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
All female flat


Hi my name is Nesrin and I am a 25 year old primary school teacher. I am living in a two storey house in Arundel with another student and am renting the two spare rooms to individuals (no couples).

The house is very clean and quiet, located in a very quiet neighbourhood, perfect for students, no partying allowed. It has a nice big backyard.

The house is a four bedroom house with 2 toilets and a bathroom. Double lock up garage with lots of carport space. A lounge room, a dining room and a kitchen. The rooms are a decent size with mirrored full wall wardrobes. All bedrooms are equipped with Queen size bed, mattress, study desk and chair. All linen will be provided. All bedrooms have ceiling fans. The kitchen is fully equipped with kitchen appliances and utensils.

No smoking allowed. No pets allowed.

There is a shopping village 5 minutes away with: doctors, Coles, bakery, video store, deli, pharmacy and tavern.

20 minute walk to the bus stop. Close to Griffith University, Harbourtown, Westfield Helensvale and Gold Coast University Hospital.

Minimum stay 6 months.

$170 per week. 4 weeks bond. Includes electricity, water and Internet.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Nesrin. I am 25 years old and I am a classroom teacher. My flatmate is 22 and she studies at Griffith University.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.