Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Melbourne.

Grandview Grove, Prahran, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This apartment is very central but hidden at the same time.
There is a big shared garden and it is on the ground floor.
It is two stories and has its own little closed off courtyard where i have a BBQ and outdoor seating areas for entertaining.
There is both central heating and an air conditioner, new appliances in the kitchen and pretty spacious.

More about the Flatmates

I am looking for a laid back friendly person in there early 20's who is also clean and respects other peoples privacy. Preferably a student or full time worker
I work in hospitality and study at monash so I am out a lot.
However i want this place to feel like home and get along with an equally chilled but clean person.
I'm very laid back when it comes to having people over and of course having fun as i want it to feel like your home too.
I go out to socialise a lot however I like to have times home having a drink or dinner.
I have an adorable cat (Winston) who is very well behaved and if you like cuddles Winnie is one needy cat! My second cat will be leaving after 6 weeks to go back to its owners but you can barely tell he's there.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.