Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Narre Warren, Melbourne.

Immy Parade, Narre Warren, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

The unit itself has been renovated we have repainted majority of the house and relaid new carpet and replaced all curtains! So we would like you to take care of the unit as we have spent a lot of money getting the unit back to a beautiful home.

Our kitchen, dining and living room are together pretty much at the front. It's been completely furnished with a new couch and a 7 piece dining table. The kitchen is large for a small unit and is pretty much The feature of the house! I can organise a pantry for all your groceries.
We have 2 fridges so we are happy for you to use 1 while living here.

The unit is close to public transport with a bus stop down the Rd only a 10 mins walk. 5 mins drive from Narre warren train station and about a 7 mins drive to fountain gate shopping centre and to the freeway!

There is a 24 hour clinic in Berwick which is about 15 mins so we are pretty close to everything you need.

The bathroom will be yours . Myself and my partner have our own bathroom so you will have your own privacy.

We have Internet and Foxtel sports only

More about the Flatmates

full timer workers
Goals are to travel
Food and beer we love
Footy is my partners love
Music is mine
Clean, respectful and happy to chat

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.