Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glengowrie, Adelaide.

Johnstone Street, Glengowrie, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$162
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

BOND IS $990 each. BOND IS $990 each. BOND IS $990 each. BOND IS $990 each.Only 12mths old. Walking distance to the beach and there is an IGA only a couple of minutes walk away. Close to the tram/train, close to Marion shopping centre and also close to The Bay. Small backyard and entertaining area out the back also. Great shared bathroom for the second and third bedroom which I am looking to rent out. It is rented through a real estate agent so you would need to fill out tennant forms and have them approved by the owner. Current housemates are looking for a new rental so I don't have exact move in date yet but it will definitely be in the next month or two. Ducted heating and cooling in each room. BOND IS $990 each. BOND IS $990 each. BOND IS $990 each. BOND IS $990 each.

More about the Flatmates

Looking for chilled, easy to get along with housemates. I am reasonably fit and like to eat well so looking for housemates that aren't going to fill the fridge with junk food! Love a drink or two some weekends but definitely don't want this to be a party house. I am very clean and neat & tidy. Love banter and hangs but also hang in my room watching movies or just chilling. Early up in the mornings and also reasonably early to bed. Huge family girl from the country. I'm 32 so ideally looking for flatmates maybe between the ages of 25 and 35.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.