Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Brisbane.

Valentine Street, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The property is situated on a hillside with a front sunroom view just a street away from Milton Road with easy walking access to busses and trains, as well as having many shops just a walking distance away. A nice queenslander with a back yard and mango tree. In the lounge we have a massive TV and Netflix with a big couch. The bathroom is shared but large. The room has purple walls and a girly feel, previous tenant was a girl, but can be remodelled to be a boys room. Includes a bed too.

More about the Flatmates

We are two young males, 22 and 23, one of which works full time and the other is a student at UQ. We enjoy our weekend escapes to the surf or occasional partying. We have many friends, girls and guys, that like to visit and we are all very chilled, down to earth people... so we are looking for a similar minded person, girl or boy, that will join in the fun or is tolerant of our frequent guests.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.