Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ridgevale Boulevard, Holmview, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered

Master bedroom with walk in robe, ensuite and access to outside. House is only 6months old, close to shops and transport, located in vale estate.
Small pets considered

Flatmates

Hi, you will be sharing essentially with 2 flatmates, me lisa who works interstate and is never home and richard who works full time. Looking for someone who is friendly, trustworthy, clean and respectful of other peoples belongings.

Lisa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Lisa
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Holmview9 min walk
ALDI Bethania27 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Holmview Central Bakery9 min walk
Zarraffa's Coffee9 min walk
Wara Sushi9 min walk
Domino's Pizza Holmview10 min walk
Coriander Thai11 min walk
7 Seas Takeaway11 min walk
Randhawa's Indian Cuisine - Waterford11 min walk
Subway Holmview11 min walk
Burrito Bar11 min walk
McDonald's Holmview11 min walk
Oporto - Holmview12 min walk
CG Commercial Place (Drill and Complete Consultants & Fandom Australia)23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Castile Cr near Avonmore St20 min walk
Avonmore St near Melton Ct24 min walk
Castile Cr near Clayton Dr25 min walk
Avonmore St near Brim Ct28 min walk
Castile Cr near Ivanhoe Dr28 min walk
Holmview Rd near Logan River Rd29 min walk
Avonmore St near Auburn St29 min walk
Castile Cr Opp App Overland Dr29 min walk
+ Show more