Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newmarket, Brisbane.

Enoggera Road, Newmarket, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted

just become available today!

We have a lovely fully furnished medium sized bedroom (queen size bed) available in a beautifully renovated open plan 3 bedroom home at Newmarket for $180 per week including gas, electricity & internet.

It has great views from the back deck!

The house is very secure and is in walking distance to the swimming pool, public transport (bus & train), Coles, Mac Donalds and only 4 to 5 kms from the city (15mins by bus at peak times) or 3-4 kms to QUT. It's a non smoking house.

4 weeks bond + 2 weeks rent

More about the Flatmates

Currently, there are 2 great fella's to share with. They have been there for over 2 years and have called this place home. They are normal!! Clean, easy-going & enjoy a beer on Friday :-)

We are looking for a nice, 'normal' individual (professional or full time student please) to share, care and enjoy our house - .

My partner (Jennifer) and I own the house (but do not live there). Contact me if you wish to check out the place

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.