Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lilyfield, Sydney.

Starling Street, Lilyfield, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

::Own Master Bedroom with Ensuite and Mirrored Built-ins in Lilyfield:: Mature female to share with guy/girl (not a couple) in big 3 bedroom 2 bathroom freestanding house with yard. We have a 4th room which is guest/study.

*Full ensuite including bath, shower and toilet
*Huge mirrored built-in wardrobe with shelving and hanging area
*Large internal storage room
*The room is not furnished (we do have spare bed in the guest room if required).

*IGA Supermarket
* 470/370 bus
*Organic Market/Collectors Market
*Bay Run/Aquatic Centre

More about the Flatmates

* Harry 30+ Accountant (works long hours and hardly ever home)
*Monique 30+ works in health

We are clean, quiet and looking for someone who works standard hours, likes to share a meal and conversation. Dosen't mind living with an indoor/outdoor cat.

We are looking for someone who is kind and considerate and looking for a lovely home and garden to share.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,

Monique & Harry

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.