Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Sydney.

Harris Street, Pyrmont, Sydney

Shared room for rent



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Room share:

1 bed available in a 2 bed room in an amazing flat in Pyrmont 5 minutes from Darling Harbour !

The room will be available from the end of July. This is a large shared apartment with 3 bedrooms in total (accommodates 6 people). The room that you will be sharing has an ensuite, but there is also another bathroom in the apartment.

The apartment is located on Harris St which is a great location for all methods of transport. The 501 and 389 buses stop just across the road, the light-rail is a 5 minute walk away and Town Hall station is only a 15min walk from the apartment. There is a Coles and an IGA just around the corner, plus plenty of pubs and restaurants including a Domino's. The Star casino is a 5 minute walk.The apartment is perfectly situated for anyone working in the city or anyone needing to catch public transport. main shops in the city are a 15min walk away.

The flat is fully furnished so no need to bring any furnishings with you. There is a gym onsite that is free to use also.

The bond is 4 weeks rent. Bills not included but are very cheap. Wifi is also additional. Minimum stay 3 months. Any more info or to arrange a viewing please send me a message about yourself directly on my mobile 0426150651

I look forward to meeting you :)

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing the room with one female as my the other current room mate is moving out at the end of July to do her agricultural work. The apartment is shared with two other couples, one couple from the UK and another couple who are French and Korean. We all work full time but enjoy spending time catching up on the latest Masterchef episodes etc in the evenings.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.