Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Bondi, Sydney.

Mitchell Street, North Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Freshly renovated apartment above a shop with contemporary light filled interiors. 2 bedroom apartment in North Bondi. .

389 bus stop is out the front to the city and to Watsons Bay. 10mins walk to the beach. Cafes less than a 5 min walk away, convenience store 30sec walk away.

More about the Flatmates

I work from home and run by own interior's business and I strive to live a wholistic open minded life. I try to practice yoga regularly and love walking along the coast in the mornings and love cooking healthy hearty meals from things i find at the farmers markets. I am over 40 with a youthful approach so would prefer to live with someone at least in their mid 30's and it would be great if we were on a similar page lifestyle wise just so long as we are compatible. There is a cat here too so he is part of the household his name is Cous cous.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Blair St Near Mitchell StClose by
Mitchell St Near Blair StClose by
Mitchell St Near O'Donnell St3 min walk
Glenayr Av Near Warners Av3 min walk
Glenayr Av Near Blair St3 min walk
Campbell Pde Near Wairoa Av6 min walk
Glenayr Av Near Curlewis St6 min walk
Curlewis St Near Glenayr Av6 min walk
Curlewis St Near Gould St6 min walk
Campbell Pde Opp Wairoa Av7 min walk
Murriverie Rd Near Mitchell St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

L'amour Kosher Catering SydneyClose by
Zeitgeist Mylk BarClose by
Sun CafeClose by
Jeds Bondi Beach3 min walk
Acai Brothers Bondi3 min walk
Jed's Food Store3 min walk
La Piadina3 min walk
Rap n Roll3 min walk
3 J J J Cafe3 min walk
Organic Republic4 min walk
Mamasan4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Seven Ways Supermarket3 min walk
ALL Food Cash & Carry3 min walk
Marx Grocer4 min walk
SPAR Bondi4 min walk
IGA Bondi Beach6 min walk
MFC Supermarket6 min walk
Woolworths Bondi Beach (Metro)6 min walk
Glenayr Convenience Store7 min walk
Earth Food Store9 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Bondi Beach9 min walk
Redpawpaw Pty Ltd9 min walk
+ Show more