Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Kidman Street, Coogee, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$323/wk

Rent

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Erin

About the property

Double bedroom (easily fits a queen bed) with brand new builtin robe, available in the heart of Coogee.
500m walk to the beach, cafes, restaurants & bars.
200m walk to express buses to CBD.
Pool in the complex which is great for summer.
Very quiet block. Not a party house.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$323 weekly rent$646 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm 31, have grown up around the East, and am looking for a new flatmate as my current one is moving on due to work.

I work in property and lead a busy social lifestyle. I'm often up early to exercise, so not a couch potato, but like to spend the occasional night on the couch with a glass of wine, chocolate (yum!) and a nice dinner.

Looking for a flatmate (and hopefully eventually a friend) of similar ilk, clean, respectful, ideally single female (sorry no couples) and someone who works full time in an office as I work from home.

Bills are split 50/50 being:
Foxtel - $76 per month
Internet (unlimited) - approx $60 per month
Total $713 a fortnight, paid fortnightly
Electricity is on top of the above - approx $300 per quarter, split 50/50.

Available most days for a viewing, just shoot me a text or email :)

Available 29th July.

Any questions don't hesitate to ask.