Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hamilton, Brisbane.

Jackson Street, Hamilton, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We have a room for rent at our house in Hamilton. There are 3 spare rooms and looking to rent 2 of them. We will be moving out in about 3 months so its short term enough however if you wanted to move to the next place or wanted to take over the lease and get some friends in after thats possible also. There is one really big room downstairs, and one upstairs aswel as a slightly smaller one. House is furnished, just about to get NBN WiFi and and have a decent sized back garden, gym area, salt water swimming pool and washing machine. The house is in a lovely area close to public transport and lots of cafes and pubs. 4km from the city. The room is 220 a week including,pool bills,electricity gas and WiFi. Currently there are 3 of us but one is going back to america. We are 27 and 29. Both fairly easy going,non judgemental and social but happy to leave you alone. Looking to get someone in soon so give me a call 
Bond is 2 weeks rent. Happy to live with men or women, smokers or non smokers. Only requirement as be respectful and be able to have a laugh. I own a cafe and work 7 days but am around most evenings and Colly has just started a new job. Preferably looking for someone to move in soon
Call Gerry 

More about the Flatmates

I'm 27 and from Dublin but have lived here 9 years. I own a cafe on racecourse road 1km from the house.
Colly is 28 and from Dublin also. Living here just over a year and Margo is 29. She's a teacher from NY. Everyone is fairly clean and easy going about everything. Happy to live with anyone. Preferably someone 5 years older or younger than us. We will have full respect for you and just want no drama or pettiness and respect in return and everyone will have a good laugh

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.