Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sale.

Weir Street, Sale, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

It's a small flat but it has everything you need. The bedroom on offer includes furniture if you wish but I can also remove everything if you'd like your own items in there. I don't have internet connected but you have the option of doing this if you'd like. There is a gas heater which does an awesome job at warming the house up! The area is pretty quiet and is near the hospital and a number of schools.

More about the Flatmates

I am a fairly quiet 23 year old. I work full-time as a health professional during the week so I'd prefer someone who is either studying or working so that we can respect the fact we all need sleep to function at work/study! I generally stay with family on weekends but will stay in Sale on occasion. I'm pretty easy going and will respect your space. I'd also like someone who is neat (dishes stress me out). I think I would prefer a female flatmate but haven't ruled out males so please feel free to contact! Depending on how long you are staying (e.g., if you stay the full lease) I think I'd also prefer it if we ask the realestate to add your name to the lease. I am new to Sale so I don't have a lot of 'events' planned during the week other than Trivia Night at the Star which you may be dragged along to :) Please let me know if you're interested or want to discuss anything! 

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.