Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Barrow Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$127
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Great room available in a spacious house.

Located a 10 minute walk from Coburg station, Sydney Road/Nicholson Street trams + two minute walk to Bell Street buses. Walking distance to cafe's & kebabs.

Room has inbuilt desk and double wardrobes with plenty of storage space. Cute French windows that open up onto our ‘fernery room’.

House has great kitchen, large lounge/dining rooms, modern bathroom and laundry, with washer and dryer. Huge backyard-with outside toilet, tidy front yard and drive way/entrance with plenty of parking space.

Unlimited internet, super cheap bills (always divided by four).

No house rules, everyone is incredibly relaxed. We all harmoniously contribute to keeping the house pumping.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Odette. I'am heading overseas so I need someone to take my room asap, like right now! Flexible with furniture e.g. if you want a bed I can throw that in! Rest of the house is very established with furniture but no one will object if you come with something groovy.

Sharing with two boys (couple) and one girl- who are great!
Luke and Dylan are both circus performers (24, 22), Laura is a photography student (22). So expect backflips and photoshoots- what more could you want!

All are incredibly friendly, like to have a few drinks, watch movies and socialise. We have always wanted our house to feel like a 'home', so we all like to hang out in the lounge room/kitchen/backyard etc but are all very accommodating when people need space.

Ideally looking for someone who is also social, and open to hanging/going out and are also a similar age.

Get in contact!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.