Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Frankston North, Melbourne.

Hoya Crescent, Frankston North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

i like living here because it is close to my work and family and friends. The street I live on is quiet and everyone is really nice. it is an older house so if your looking for a nice new modern house this isn't for you. I would love to get internet if someone moves in so if your keen to move in that could be something to look into :)

More about the Flatmates

I am renting a room in the franskton area. Close to shops and public transport. Live by myself and are looking for one person to rent a room. If really interested I will disclose more information on myself. There are 2 rooms to choose from. I'm looking for a trustworthy and reliable person that is looking for a place long term. If all goes Well you will have to do an application through my real estate. If your rental history is fine then there should be know issue they are pretty cruisie, they just want to make sure I'm making a good choice :) I do have a dog so you would have to be pet friendly. Don't mind you having people over as long as you don't go over board :) if your interested please let me know and we can discuss further into detail any questions you might have.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.