Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Sydney.

Ashmore Street, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Location is perfect, just minutes from Ersineville station, walking distance to Newtown, close to Sydney Park to run/ride. It's also close to uni as well.

House has a really huge garden so that we chill and have bbq during weekends as well as planting some veggies. :))

Flatmates

Hi all, we are a couple (both 30 years old) looking for a housemate to share. We are really easy going and respectful to others.

We are both working during weekdays but we can still enjoy board games / videogames or a glass of wine / good conversation after work.

We like outdoors, especially camping, bush walking, cycling. We occasionally go to indoor rock climbing and we started TaiChi recently.

PS: Please note that we just moved so we'll be buying more furniture depending on the needs of housemate. If you have your own furniture, we can also give away ours.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Eve Street Cafe4 min walk
Foodcraft Espresso & Bakery4 min walk
Alexandria Seafoods5 min walk
Ella Guru Cafe5 min walk
Parkview Hotel5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Mitchell Rd Near Maddox St4 min walk
Swanson St Near Elliot Av4 min walk
Swanson St Near Clara St4 min walk
Swanson St Near Malcolm St5 min walk
Mitchell Rd Near Ashmore St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Bitton Gourmet6 min walk
Welcome Mart7 min walk
Grandma's at McEvoy - Alexandria10 min walk
Fratelli Fresh10 min walk
Woolworths Erskineville (Metro)12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Erskineville Station6 min walk
Macdonaldtown Station11 min walk
St Peters Station14 min walk
Newtown17 min walk
Green Square23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of Sydney, Camperdown29 min walk