Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Broadway, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$231
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat
Elwood is a great peaceful area where the Appartment is located . Close to public transport Close to st Kilda shops bars restaurants and the beach And chapel st The Appartment is small and nice and liveable And has Car parking and security wise Looks great from the entrance and outside Friendly neighbors Pet friendly If you want a quite area after a long busy day this place is great to live in !! This is a fix term contract For 8 months period as I am wanting to remove my name off the lease for the new person to move in !! If you are interested please apply online with 1form application form

Flatmates

The flatmate that is Living in the Appartment is a kiwi chick .. Friendly nice outgoing person Likes cooking cleaning Has a few drinks over the weekends Works full time Has a cat so if your pet friendly you'll fit in Smokers outside ( if you smoke ) If you have a busy lifestyle this place is for you As its close to everything and if you want to check the place out ? Msg or call me and il show u inside the Appartment Cheers Shane
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.