Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Melbourne.

Lynch Street, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

It's a new spacious and bright apartment with your own bedroom and undercover secure car park.
Located next to Burwood road and just off Glenferrie Rd hustle and bustle with restaurants, supermarkets, cafes, banks, cinema, gyms and shops, the apartment is especially very convenient for Swinburne students with few minutes walking. Hawthorn station is also only 6 minutes away. Bus 609 and Tram 75 are a couple of minutes away. Grace Park is just 5 mins away and heaps of on street parking space are right on Lynch street.

THE APARTMENT:
> Open plan living and dining
> Designer kitchen with built in dishwasher, gas cook top and oven
> Euro laundry
> Central bathroom with walk in shower and toilet
> Double bedroom with BIR
> Split system AC
> Study alcove
> Balcony
> Communal BBQ
> Storage cage
> Security entrance; intercom
> Lift Access

The entire apartment is fully furnished. Your room will be furnished with a bed and the rest of the room is for your creativity so feel free to bring your own furniture and show your creativity.
We have NBN Broadband (Unlimited data) installed. Furthermore, living room comes with a 40-inch TV combined with a Chrome cast 2 which allows you to stream Netflix, HD movies, TV shows, music.
All bills (electricity, water and internet) will be split evenly.

Flatmates

About us: We're a young friendly couple studying at Swinburne uni. Daniel is a 29 yo male, on a full scholarship at Swinburne doing a master in IT. He is a sociable guy, a big tennis fan and always fancies having fun with people over some board games. Lyn is a 25 yo, doing a bachelor of design. She loves all things about cooking, design, travelling and French culture and language. We're also tidy and timely.

About you: We are really after a neat, responsible and easy-going flat-mate (Non-smoker and non-alcoholic preferably).

If you think you're suitable, please don't hesitate to contact us via sms or leave a message here. We look forward to hearing from you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.