Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Barkly Street, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Nice large apartment in a quiet area on a 3 floor building.

Large living room separate form the kitchen, all floor is wood flooring (except the kitchen)
Very large and beautiful kitchen (for people who like cooking like me)
20 min from the city, near tram 96/3/3a/67/64/16. 5min to Albert park.

In 10-15min by foot and your are on the beach near the lunapark, coles and woolworth at 10 and 5 min by foot.

South Melbourne market is at 10min by tram (Sunday grocery for me)
This rent price include : internet, electricity, gaz and water.

More about the Flatmates

Only one flatmate,
I am a 26 years old french guy,
I am starting studies on Melbourne so I am looking for someone around my age, for long term to share my place. I am working as a french teacher on Melbourne.
I am someone quiet, clean and friendly after my first morning coffee. I can speak English, French and Japanese and some Spanish.

I love cooking, make pastry (have a pastry chef diploma in France), playing video game, and rock climbing (If your interested I can initiate you)and reading (a lot).
I love sharing a good meal around a couple of beer (or any drink, I'm not a tyran)
I moved in two months ago so I haven't fully furnished the living room and the second room. So feel free to add your personal touch.

Don't hesitate to send me a message or call for visite

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.