Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly Vale, Sydney.

Campbell Parade, Manly Vale, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered

When you walk into our home, it's welcoming cosy, fresh and clean. It's a warm open plan living apartment in Manly Vale. The living and dining room are connected by a kitchen island, spacious, with brand new carpets and freshly painted walls. I have just started purchasing some furniture, though there is still a little room if you wanted to add your own.

We have a balcony with plenty of space for outdoor seating and a BBQ. It's a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment, (you get your own bathroom). Its warm, so far there has not been a need to use any heating.
UPDATE : this Sydney weather, I am very tempted to buy a heater! Brrr.
We have a tandem lock up security garage, plenty of space for sports equipment, and happy to work on an arrangement with parking. Most days there are visitor spots I can park in, as I drive to work each day, so you can mostly have the garage too.

We are close to the express city bus, and a very handy location to shops, parks, walkways.
5 min bike, 15min walk to Queenscliff beach

In a nutshell.
2 bed, 2 bath, 2 car
You get your own bathroom
100m walk to express city bus
Built in mirrored wardrobe
Brand new appliances and furniture
Brand new carpets and freshly painted walls
Security garage for sports equipment

More about the Flatmates

Hey there, I'm Sarah, a little about me, I work full time in Surry Hills and also run a small online business, and sometimes teach yoga down in Manly & Freshwater. Ah yes, it does sound a little busy, the last few months, so much has changed which has allowed me to find a happy balance to pursue all of the things I love. I wake up early most days during the week (quietly and respectfully), to practice yoga in the city before work. I'm home most night's cooking something yummy for dinner, and catching up with business tasks. I love living a healthy lifestyle, out and about with friends, my favourite is a good night in with wine, good food and watching a good doco or movie.

Meet Tippa,.. She's a very small, white fluffy Maltese. 7 years old, super friendly and a kind nature. She comes to the office with me most days, Monday-Friday, and on the times when I am out evening or weekend she has a little house on the balcony she retreats to. House trained, clean and tidy

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Campbell Pde Near Condamine StClose by
Campbell Pde Near Condamine StClose by
Condamine St Near Gordon StClose by
Condamine St Near Gordon StClose by
King St Near Condamine St4 min walk
King St Near Condamine St4 min walk
Condamine St Near Innes Rd4 min walk
Condamine St Near Innes Rd4 min walk
Condamine St Near King St4 min walk
Condamine St Near King St4 min walk
Condamine St Near Sloane Cr6 min walk
Condamine St Near Sloane Cr6 min walk
Campbell Pde Near Mackellar GHS Stand 136 min walk
Campbell Pde Near Mackellar GHS Stand 136 min walk
Kentwell Rd Near Condamine St8 min walk
Kentwell Rd Near Condamine St8 min walk
King St Near Seebees St8 min walk
King St Near Seebees St8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Jimmy's Noodle Bar5 min walk
Jimmy's Noodle Bar5 min walk
Arthur's White Castle5 min walk
Arthur's White Castle5 min walk
Curry Mild & Dine5 min walk
Curry Mild & Dine5 min walk
Domino's Pizza Manly Vale5 min walk
Domino's Pizza Manly Vale5 min walk
Take a Seat Take Away Shop5 min walk
Take a Seat Take Away Shop5 min walk
Roll n Sizzle8 min walk
Roll n Sizzle8 min walk
Soprano Coffee8 min walk
Soprano Coffee8 min walk
Coastal Castile8 min walk
Coastal Castile8 min walk
Sweetserland Patisserie9 min walk
Sweetserland Patisserie9 min walk
KFC10 min walk
KFC10 min walk
Belaroma Coffee Centre10 min walk
Belaroma Coffee Centre10 min walk
Mastro's11 min walk
Mastro's11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets6 min walk
Coles Supermarkets6 min walk
African Vibe (South African Shop)12 min walk
African Vibe (South African Shop)12 min walk
Woolworths Balgowlah13 min walk
Woolworths Balgowlah13 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Manly23 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Manly23 min walk
Country Growers24 min walk
Country Growers24 min walk
Myung Dong Asian Grocery26 min walk
Myung Dong Asian Grocery26 min walk
IGA Freshwater27 min walk
IGA Freshwater27 min walk
Lifetime Health Products28 min walk
Lifetime Health Products28 min walk
ALDI Brookvale28 min walk
ALDI Brookvale28 min walk
Quattro Formaggi Deli Brookvale28 min walk
Quattro Formaggi Deli Brookvale28 min walk
+ Show more