Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Eastwood, Sydney.

May Street, Eastwood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
40yrs+ welcome

Only 5 minutes to the Eastwood station,10-15 minutes by bus to Macquarie uni.Many restaurant and Asian shop.
Aldi and Woolworth supermarket only walking distance,very convenient and close with all amenities.the room fully furnished included bed sheet and blanket.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a single mum with 7 years old boy. We are very quiet,clean and tidy.
I'm looking for single female to share with US.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

May St Near Blaxland RdClose by
Ethel St Near Eastwood StationClose by
Railway Pde Near Ethel St3 min walk
Railway Pde Near Eastwood Station3 min walk
West Pde Opp Eastwood Station4 min walk
West Pde Near Eastwood Station4 min walk
First Av Near Ryedale Rd5 min walk
First Av Near East Pde5 min walk
Balaclava Rd Near Blaxland Rd6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Maldini's Espresso EastwoodClose by
QQ Internet CafeClose by
Yummy World Korean RestaurantClose by
Yang Tz River Chinese RestaurantClose by
Eastwood Chinese RestaurantClose by
Hukuya Sushi BarClose by
Oliver BrownClose by
DAEJANGKUM Eastwood3 min walk
JonggaJip 2 branch3 min walk
Jonggajip Bbq3 min walk
Caffé Bom3 min walk
D'Restaurant3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Hana Asian GroceryClose by
ALDI Eastwood3 min walk
Sakura Supermarket6 min walk
New Yen Yen Supermarket6 min walk
Woolworths7 min walk
Tonyon Supermarket8 min walk
Grace Groceries9 min walk
Papallo Food19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Eastwood3 min walk
Denistone Station20 min walk