Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

The Esplanade, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
AvailableNov 9, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$295
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Room with a view of St Kilda bay
Your own bathroom
You get to use my car park if you have a car!

More about the Flatmates

About me: Jaja, 34, working as a Consultant in Melbourne. Pretty much interested in a variety of things. On my free time, I paint, read, go to nice events, go for long bicycle rides or just do nothing. :) I travelled for two years before this job and had been pretty much living in relaxing spots. I like a cheery and happy vibe.

I am looking for someone who is just easy to get along with, cleans after his/herself, would be great if we have something common to share. I am down to have a shared meal, go to events together, etc...

If you are a "single" person who's familiar with the considerations and fun of a flatshare and can pay rent and bills on time.

Couples, good luck with other places. Please don't message to save us both time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.