Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Little Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Spacious and sunny Double bedroom in a penthouse apartment. Superb CBD Location, fully furnished with double mirrored wardrobes for all your shoes, FREE Gym, swimming pool and spa.

We have a beautiful unit in the heart of Melbourne CBD with 3 bedrooms, two bathrooms, a huge living room with balcony, and open plan kitchen. The whole apartment is about 90 square metres, with nice views from 18th floor, and quiet relaxing space because it's hidden away from road traffic noise.

This is the third bedroom with its own sliding mirror built in wardrobe, shared bathroom, and is fully furnished. The room is always clean, neat and tidy and gets plenty of sun. The room has its own air conditioning so it's warm and cozy.

The rest of the unit includes a stunning tiled bathroom with a private bath tub, large wall mirror, washing machine and dryer.

The kitchen has a fridge, dishwasher, gas stove, oven and grill with a microwave for everyone. Most kitchen utensils are present with plenty of storage space. And since we rarely ever cook, it's all yours!

The living room has sofa couch, coffee table, dining table, TV, and a 5 m balcony with lounge chairs.

Bills are about $10-15 extra per week per person.

The positioning of this unit is close to everything, like 100m from Melbourne Central train station, 5 min walk to Victoria Market - RMIT - Universities - Victorian State Library - QV - Emporium - Myers - HOYTS - Woolworth - Aldi - Asian supermarkets, etc.

Upon entry, 4 weeks bond plus 1 week advanced payment paid in full.

This is a great unit for a responsible young professional or student wanting to live in a place that is worth it.

Please txt Chris to arrange inspection.

Flatmates

We're looking for professionals or students in their twenties, someone we can be friends with, someone with good energy and positive attitude towards life :)

We are very friendly people, and love to chat, go out for dinner and drinks every now and then, but also respect each other's privacy and space. We are tidy and organized, but not hygiene freaks.

Your flatmates will be:

1) Chris - young professional, mixed culture background, self-determined and high-achiever, hits gym 3 times per week, eats out every meal, enjoys movies, beach walk, and partner dancing. According to people, Chris is confident, interesting and talkative.

2) Melbourne Uni student from Iran, who will move back to Iran by the end of July, so there will be another girl living here (TBC).

Chris on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Chris
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Dare1Close by
Paperboy KitchenClose by
Cafe GiraffeClose by
Pot lonsdaleClose by
CJ LunchbarClose by
Gypsy and PigClose by
으뜸 분식Close by
La La LandClose by
Kerbside CaffeClose by
Horse BazaarClose by
Alchemist's RefugeClose by
Don Don AustraliaClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

La Trobe St/Queen St Close by
Hardware Lane/Lonsdale St Close by
Elizabeth St/Lonsdale St Close by
Lonsdale St/Queen St 3 min walk
Queen St/Lonsdale St 3 min walk
A'Beckett St/Queen St 3 min walk
Little Bourke St/Queen St 4 min walk
County Court/Lonsdale St 5 min walk
William St/A'Beckett St 6 min walk
Supreme Court/Lonsdale St 6 min walk
Bourke St/Queen St 6 min walk
Melbourne Central/Lonsdale St 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Queen St/La Trobe St #4 Close by
Melbourne Central Station/Elizabeth St #5 Close by
Elizabeth St/La Trobe St #5 3 min walk
Melbourne Central 4 min walk
Bourke Street Mall/Elizabeth St #3 4 min walk
William St/La Trobe St #3 5 min walk
Flagstaff Railway Station/William St #7 5 min walk
Lonsdale St/William St #6 6 min walk
Melbourne Central Station/Swanston St #8 6 min walk
Elizabeth St/Bourke St #5 6 min walk
Swanston St/La Trobe St #6 6 min walk
Queen St/Bourke St #4 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Ace MartClose by
Australia Sunrise EnterpriseClose by
Crown Asian Supermarket3 min walk
Woolworths Melbourne Central (Metro)3 min walk
IGA X-press 370 Queen Street3 min walk
Woolworths Metro3 min walk
Merry season4 min walk
Woolworths Literature Lane4 min walk
Mail Order Software & Hardware4 min walk
Central Grocery4 min walk
Mandoorn Company5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

La Trobe University, Franklin Street7 min walk
RMIT, City7 min walk
Charles Sturt University, Melbourne11 min walk
Central Queensland University Melbourne15 min walk
Melbourne Business School20 min walk
University of Melbourne, Parkville27 min walk
Australian Catholic University, Melbourne27 min walk
University of Melbourne, VCA28 min walk
+ Show more