Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Nundah, Brisbane.

Buckland Road, Nundah, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

The bedroom is newly renovated with all new furniture. The unit is located within minutes walk of Nundah Train Station, Nundah Village & Toombul Shopping Center. It's a super friendly unit block. Only 16 minutes train ride to the city, 11 minutes drive to Chermside Shopping Centre & 10 minutes drive to DFO & Brisbane Airport!!

Please note there is a cat living here. He's a pretty awesome dude.

I'm looking for someone in a similar age bracket 25 - 31.

Non smokers only.

Length of stay negotiable after minimum term.

Flatmates

I live here with my partner who works long hours and is currently studying a Masters of Business. We both enjoy going to the gym and are easy going. I work in the city Monday to Friday and I'm also currently studying a Cert IV in fitness. I love food and I love baking! And we have a cat named Steven. I'm looking for someone with similar interests, and who likes animals. *Please note rent must be paid two weeks in advance.*

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.