Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Holsworthy, Sydney.

Gunners Mews, Holsworthy, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered

This is a extremely quiet and safe area.Its only 7min walk to holsworthy station and bus station, in the moring we always have the fast train which is 30min. Its about 15min walk to shopping center and bus goes to Moorebank (Gym there) & liverpool (westfield there). And now we have 2 girls1boy(students) and want to rent another room. So in total its gonna be 4 ppl. And our house is a villa, two Level. So there r 3 bedrooms on Level2 and another one downstair. central air-conditioning. We want to rent one has double bed and wardrobe. Our kitchen is really clean and we have a nice yard. Also, there is a Study room upstair for everyone.
Important: sorry we are not party people so we dont want our new mates hold this frequently. We have a garage so if u have car its good for u. For pets: we only accept dog.
Waiting ur good news guys! Thanks!
holsworthy is a really good place with cheaper rent than city but not far from there. Many people choose here!

More about the Flatmates

We r nice and open roomie. Im a Fitness type girl we can train together! And the other two r doing master in UTS. We r free to talk and hopefully be a good friend with u! And we r clean too so wish find a ppl also. Anyway,hurry Up! Be our flatmates!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.