Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

William Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 27, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Located on level 32, the room comes with the following:

40 inch Led TV

2.1 speaker setup

Bamboo top study table

Desk chair

Led lamp

Double sized bed with pillows and mattress

Large mirrored wardrobe

Heater plus air conditioning unit

Fully carpeted

Attached bathroom

Pop culture art prints

It's right next to Flagstaff Gardens so you'll have an amazing unblocked view as you can see from the pictures. Flagstaff train station and tram stops are directly in front of the building. I've setup a nice bar table to enjoy the view too. Conveniently located right in between Melbourne Central and Southern cross. Queen Victoria Market is a stone's throw away.

$350 per week for couples! :D

Place is only available from late December or January onwards.

Flatmates

Hi everyone, my name's Liam and I'm looking for a pleasant housemate to share my new home with. Im currently working as an analyst in the aviation industry. Love travelling! So if anyone who enjoys travelling too would be a big plus! I love art, movies, music, basically anything pop culture as well!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.