Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Melbourne.

Keele Street, Collingwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$192
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

The sharehouse is located close to the intersection of Keele and Smith Streets in Collingwood. The 86 tram stop is only a minute walk away, with plenty of bars and resturants at your door step.

The house is light and bright with easy to maintain tiled/wood floors throughout and a gas heater in the lounge. The room has roller blinds and a green leafy outlook over the back patio area. It also has a large built in wardrobe with mirrored doors. The room is big enough for a queen size bed, bed side table and tallboy.

Rent is $830 per month ($191 per week) + bills. Bond is $975.

No couples & no pets :)

I will be away interstate very soon so get in touch as soon as possible.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Thanks.

-Ben

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with three other friendly working professionals in their late 20's that are all on different schedules so lining up for the bathroom is never a problem plus there is a second toilet.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.