Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Leeming, Perth.

Aulberry Parade, Leeming, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Ideal for students, the house is located 5 minute drive or 10 minute bike ride from Murdoch University, 5 minute walk from local shops and gym (they have great group classes). We also have easy access to the Kwinana / Roe.

Rent includes a single unfurnished room (flexible) with a double wardrobe and ceiling fan. Option to have the room furnished with a Queen bed, desk, chair, book case and side tables.

The house is fully furnished and equipped, has 3 separate living areas, 2 bathrooms (you only share with 1 male), pot belly fireplace, evaporative air conditioning, an undercover outdoor patio and swimming pool. Plenty of space for everyone to have their own relaxing areas.

The house is also situated in a quiet and safe neighborhood.

More about the Flatmates

Ideally we are seeking a clean, quiet and responsible occupant to share with us. We are 2 students (M/F), a business professional (M) and two silly dogs (M/F).

We are a quiet household due to large study loads with most of our spare time spent gaming or watching TV shows in the evening. We each enjoy different online games and also board / table top games. Our dogs are mainly inside dogs and love having cuddles and relaxing with us. We have the view to stay in the property for another year and a half so preferably looking for someone to join and fit in with our little household long term.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.