Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cheltenham, Melbourne.

Chaprowe Court, Cheltenham, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

Property highlights:
- Located in a quiet court with street parking
- Walking distance to Cheltenham train station with express trains to the city
- Short drive or bike ride to the beach and beach rd (Mentone & Beaumauris).
- Just across the road from Southland shopping centre, gyms, cinemas etc.
- Private courtyard with a new deck (new garden in progress).
- Shared open plan living area fully furnished
- Recently renovated bathroom and kitchen
- Spare bedroom has a triple built in wardrobe, floor boards, shutter blinds.
- Spare bedroom currently unfurnished, could fit a double or queen bed and drawers or small desk.
- split system heating & cooling
- bbq

More about the Flatmates

I am 34 years old, easy going, reliable, clean and respect those i live with. I am sociable and like to have the odd friend visit.
When space is needed i keep busy doing my own thing quite easily.
I like to travel, going to the gym, outdoor activities such as going to the beach and many other things too. I have a brittish short hair cat. I am looking to share with someone similar in there 20's or 30's.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.