Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Birrell Street, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

1 room left in an Amazing house right next to Centennial Park and Bondi Junction.
We just moved in keys are looking for one flat mate (to share with 3 others)
It is a character property but has 3 huge rooms with BIRs and most importantly two large bathrooms.
There is also plenty of street parking.
Property has an awesome outdoor area, great street appeal and large living area. Photos don't do it justice.

The location is ideal right next to Centennial Park, Walk to Bondi Junction & transport, 5mins to beach on bus or 25mim walk.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with 3 humans and a gorgeous Staffy Oreo. Myself and my partner Nuck are an easy going 30yo couple just moved to Sydney from Perth. Our flatmate Chris is also 30 and works in property.

Oreo is definitely the coolest of us all but we like to think we are all pretty laid back. I work in advertising and Nick is a sparky. We are quite social but our partying days are behind us. Love a good wine, food etc. Nick surfs, Jen loves to cook and we are both pretty active.

Looking to create a chilled but social home in Sydney. Hit us up if this sounds like you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.