Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Doubleview, Perth.

Olcote Street, Doubleview, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi!

We're looking for a short term (potentially long term FIFO worker), to fill a spare room until our friend moves in in September.

The room can come with or without double bed, bedside table and desk. It has a built in retro wardrobe and view of the front garden (and if you squint, the ocean).

House is close to bushland, shops and Scarborough beach. Has a big garden to play in and plenty of storage space in the shed.

More about the Flatmates

We're two females 26 and 30, laid back and both work full time.

We're looking for someone who is easy going, fun, clean and reliable and if you like gardening that's a bonus as the back yard is huge.

Please message with a little bit about yourself and when you'd like to come around

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Cobb St Before Olcote StClose by
Cobb St Before Shearn Cr4 min walk
Cobb St After Queenscliffe Rd6 min walk
Cobb St Before Weaponess Rd6 min walk
Queenscliffe Rd After Oxcliffe Rd6 min walk
Weaponess Rd After Dunrossil St7 min walk
Coronation St After Paramatta Rd8 min walk
Stockdale Cr Hale Junior School9 min walk
Dunrossil St After Bussell Rd9 min walk
Weaponess Rd After Sonia St9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Scarborough Chinese Restaurant7 min walk
THE FISH SHACK8 min walk
Chicken Treat8 min walk
Lawley's Bakery Cafe9 min walk
Kinky Lizard Espresso Bar15 min walk
Kinky Swell16 min walk
Curry Pirates16 min walk
Buona Vita New Age Organic Pizza16 min walk
Peko Peko Doubleview16 min walk
Green Gram Indian Takeaway16 min walk
indianoceancafencuisine16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Downs IGA9 min walk
Your Convenience Food Market18 min walk
Jeremys on Brighton20 min walk
Doubleview IGA22 min walk
City Beach IGA23 min walk
Farmer Jacks Supermarkets23 min walk
+ Show more