Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Enmore, Sydney.

Tupper Street, Enmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Huge Victorian terrace walking distance to vibrant Enmore Road and King Street. Room has built-ins and is large enough for a desk as well as bedroom furniture. The galley-style kitchen and the bathroom have both been updated. The house has 3 bedrooms, however one of the bedrooms has been converted to create 2 living areas plus there's a sunny courtyard, tranquil tropical garden and large vege patch., so there's plenty of room to spread out and relax.

More about the Flatmates

Female working professional, working 4 days per week in the city and surrounds. I have 2 dogs (beagles) and a cat all of which are indoor/outdoor critters. I'm usually out a couple of nights per week. I enjoy cooking, particularly baking - there's always plenty to go around - as well as relaxing with a good book or Netflix and pottering in the garden.

The house is large enough to fit a travelling circus, but I'd prefer to share with just one like-minded individual.

Looking for a 30+ professional, non-smoker who is looking for a home, not just a room and who enjoys a relaxed, family-style atmosphere.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.