Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Fitzroy Street, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

**πŸ’Ž ST KILDA GEM πŸ’Ž**

Room available in - 2bed/ 2bath/ 2storey townhouse.

Unfortunately my current roommate has gone back to studying again & decided needs to move back home to save so I need a new roomie ASAP!

This place is a quiet little hidden gem behind an old French consulate frontage that no one would expect right in the heart of Fitzroy St.

Medium sized room available (that's a double bed base which can stay if required). Double floor to ceiling mirrored robes with built in shelves/drawers. Bedrooms open out to balcony that overlooks the beautiful garden courtyard.

Parking is with a permit (I usually park in street behind property) and public transport is on the front doorstep as are the shops and bars. Very short stroll to Acland street, Albert park lake and the beaches. Hard not to love living here, especially in summer!

My resident jungle cat Hugo is super friendly! 🐯... And I'm not too shabby of a bloke either, very partial to a Sunday beverage or two!

Hit me up if you're looking or if any of your friends are in need! ✌️

Flatmates

The flatmate aka me is a very sociable lad. The Gemini that everyone gets along with. Formerly worked in hospitality running events / bars/ clubs. Now work as a finance broker in Port Melb.

I love a drink as you would guess. I'm a foodie (bottomless pit) and I cook often so you will cash in there! Beach is my place of zen & I'm generally pretty active.

I'm also 6'7" so can reach things on the top shelves, catch spiders and change light globes easy which is a plus!

Always lived with girls here as like the dynamic better, I'm just a big friendly giant

This place is a gem, I've been here nearly 7yrs now and will have to be dragged out! You will no doubt love it too.

Cheers, Sean :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.