Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bayswater, Melbourne.

Orchard Road, Bayswater, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

i will soon have a vacant room (mid - end of august) , unlimited internet, i work full time and normally at my boyfriends, i'm looking for a full time worker who isn't a slob, who can clean up their own mess and doesn't leave dishes all over the house
i don't have a TV because it was the persons who moved out, there is a heater in the lounge room, no air con, it takes me 6 minutes on a slow day to walk to woolworths and 15 mintues to walk to bayswater station. i have a cat who everyone seems to love, she loves attention and sleeps on my bed every night, she will try and get your attention too, feel free to close your door.

More about the Flatmates

Im chatty once a conversation is started and like good company, but i also like my own space so i might be in my bedroom after work for hours doing my own thing and ill just come say hi and ask how your day was. just got a new boyfriend, i fix cars with him after work. technically married but left him a few months ago, I just started my first full time job at a propagation nursery and love it there, i'm not fussy with food, not allergic to anything, i'm very honest and open, i don't get along with girls for long periods of time very well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.