Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Wells Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Quiet and secured neighbourhood.

Great Location. Only 3 mins walk to the tram stop (trams come every 3-5 minutes)

5mins tram/10 mins walk to CBD, Flinders St Station, Coles, Woolworths, Federation Square, South Melbourne, Chapel Street, etc..
Also 5mins walk to National Gallery of Victoria, Botanical Garden.

Spacious room with a large wardrobe and an amazing city skyline view. Currently furnished with a queen bed, study desk and bookshelf (can be unfurnished upon request).

Our apartment has a large living space and kitchen area (fully equiped), furnished with big couches, TV with a Xbox One.

Our complex has free access to an outdoor swimming pool, hot jacuzzi, small gym and mini golf studio.

Off road parking available all days and free on the weekend.

More about the Flatmates

Two kiwis in their 20s who moved to Melbourne about a year ago. Both professionals working in Marketing and Accounting industry.
We are friendly and easy going, looking for a young professional to join our flat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.