Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Sydney.

Broome Street, Maroubra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Single room in a sunny top floor apartment walking distance (1km) from Maroubra beach. Ocean glimpse from room, while the shared balcony has a north-facing view of the beach, city, and mountains. Cozy and warm, even in winter. Room is at the back of the apartment, furthest from the street, so it is nice and quiet.

397/X97 bus stops within a 1 minute walk, roughly 25 minutes bus trip to UNSW; city ~40 minutes.

Kitchen equipped with a dishwasher and a 4-burner gas stove-top. Fresh herbs are available along with whatever else you feel like planting in our downstairs vegetable garden.

Shared bathroom includes a spa bath and shower, with a separate toilet.

Pets (including birds) are very welcome, however free-roaming pets (i.e. cats, dogs) will not be suitable due to the current dog residing here.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Juliet and I am an 18 year old UNSW student. I'm a pretty quiet person, and I generally spend most of my time in my room.

I have two pets, Zoey and Enzi. Zoey is a small mixed-breed rescue dog who enjoys getting some midday sun on the balcony. Enzi is a red-bellied parrot who spends most of his time in my room whenever I'm home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.