Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide, Adelaide.

Gilbert Street, Adelaide, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Cottage style home located in SW corner of city.
Close to parklands, transport & midnight bottl'o

House has a backyard with struggling veggie garden, beautiful vines in summer & a hills hoist.

Communal spaces are furnished - but open to you bringing your own furniture also. I currently only have a bar fridge so a larger one would be great for sharing!

fetch tv, internet & water included in rent.

More about the Flatmates

House would be shared with myself and cat, Billy. He gets along well with dogs. Your dog is more than welcome :)

Im a Myotherapy student and work 3/4 nights a week so usually sleep all day when I'm home.

I enjoy yoga, cooking, health/fitness, music & live bands, festivals, markets, thrifting, sushi, beer.

Looking for someone to share my home who is super easy going!
preferably who has lived in share houses before and is respectful of communal areas and personal space :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.