Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bokarina, Sunshine Coast.

Oceanic Drive, Bokarina, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

A spacious house on the beach! Offering 3 double rooms that include unlimited NBN, all bills inclusive, and an awesome real estate agent who gives us chocolates after inspections! Aircon and built in robes in all rooms. This house is in a quiet neighbourhood on oceanic drive, 10 minute drive to the university and Mooloolaba esplanade, 15 minute drive to Maroochydore and a quick bike ride to kawana shipping world. Close to public transport. Pets considered on application. Double garage available to first in as I never use it :)

More about the Flatmates

I am looking for 3 new housemates to move in with me when my current housemates move out end of September. You will be signing a 12 month lease so that it is fair for everyone :) I am a 25 year old female uni student studying paramedics full time and working part time at a cafe close by. I spend most of my time at work or at uni but when I am home I enjoy cooking, studying, watching movies, socialising and taking murphy (my puppy) for walks. I'm clean and tidy and very reliable and respectful towards others living space. I'm looking for mature housemates (preferably around the same age) who also respect the other people in the house, who are in a secure job that will pay for fortnightly rent, and who are kind to dogs. This is not a party house. Contact me if you'd like to know anything else!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.